The Love Album
The Love Album
The Love Album

30 second Preview by
clicking on speaker

To purchase download
Click Buy MP3
or Buy CD

If you wish to pay by
Paypal go to right

If you wish to pay by
Visa or MC go to left
then hit continue

Music Player requires Adobe Flash Player - download it free from
1. Introduction
2. Be My Love
3. A Kiss
4. A Time for Us
5. Only a Rose
6. Some Enchanted Evening
7. This Is My Beloved
8. Wonder Why
9. Love Me With All Your Heart
10. I'll Be Seeing You
11. Because Your Mine
12. Donkey Serenade
13. Somewhere My Love
14. Lady of Spain
15. If I Loved You
16. One Alone
17. The Desert Song
18. Moon River
11. Because Your Mine
19. Because
20. Come Prima
21. My Own True Love
22. Youll never walk alone
23. Closing